ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq Re – Up

Blaqbonez - Bad Boy Blaq Re - Up

Did it once, now he’s doing again! Blaqbonez brings to life the Bad Boy Blaq Re – Up project.

Dremo, YCee, BOJ, Vector are amongst the artistes who appeared on the project which houses 7 tracks.

Blaqbonez is M.I Abaga’s protege and that indicates that at least he is as half as dope as his mentor.

Get familiar with Blaqbonez, click HERE to purchase the Bad Boy Blaq Re – Up album via iTunes or click track names below to download and save to your device.

  1. No Longer Stupid
  2. Denied (feat. Dremo & Psycho YP) [Remix]
  3. Nikes (feat. prettyboydo)
  4. Play (feat. Ycee) [Remix]
  5. Good Boy (feat. BOJ & Ckay)
  6. Mamiwota (feat. Vector & Moelogo) [Remix]
  7. Bxtch

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply