ALBUM: Burna Boy – Outside

Burna Boy - OutsideBurna Boy’s potent, highly personal full-length Outside displays his enduring gift for songcraft set to his trademark mix of heady dancehall rhythms and sultry R&B.

The Afrofusion influencer born Damini Ogulu is unsparing in his storytelling, calling the 13-track collection a statement inspired by his life experiences. Bubbly syncopated percussion enlivens the J Hus collab “Sekkle Down”, and Ogulu’s vocal adds a lush sensuality to the slow burner “Devil in California”, while Lily Allen turns in a sugar-coated guest vocal on the irresistible “Heaven’s Gate”.

CLICK HERE TO BUY Burna Boy Outside Album via iTUNES

Listen and download Burna Boy – Outside Album tracks below : –

  1. More Life – DOWNLOAD
  2. City Vibration – DOWNLOAD
  3. Koni Baje  – DOWNLOAD
  4. Sekkle Down ft J Hus – DOWNLOAD
  5. Where I’m From – DOWNLOAD
  6. Heaven’s Gate ft Lily Allen – DOWNLOAD
  7. Ye – DOWNLOAD
  8. Giddem – DOWNLOAD
  9. Street of Africa – DOWNLOAD
  10. Rock Your Body – DOWNLOAD
  11. Devil in California – DOWNLOAD
  12. Calm Down – DOWNLOAD
  13. Outside – DOWNLOAD

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...


Leave a Reply