ALBUM: Endia – Peace of Mind

Endia comes through with his latest project, an album he titles Peace of Mind.

The new album houses 14 tracks with a couple of features. Click HERE to purchase Endia’s Peace of Mind album via iTunes or click track names below to save to your device.

  1. Hype
  2. Medication
  3. Vibe 
  4. Panty
  5. Oma
  6. Fancy
  7. Peace of Mind 
  8. All My Blessings
  9. Champion (feat. Yomdeies)
  10. Dem Daddy
  11. Tender (feat. Moelogo)
  12. Omo Ologo
  13. Yawa 
  14. Oboche

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply