ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer

Patoranking - Wilmer Album coverAmari MusiQ chairman, Patoranking has just released his sophomore album, Wilmer, an album dedicated to his daughter.

The Wilmer album is a 12 track project with a number of interesting features. Nyanshinski from Kenya, Bera from France, Dadju from France, Donae’O from the UK, Busiswa from South Africa and Nigerian music icon, Davido are the big names featured on the Wilmer album.

“I’ve put my heart and soul into this Album. Wilmer has purely been a blessing and I hope this project encourages you, motivates you and blesses u. The journey hasn’t been easy but we are thankful for where we are headed. God bless every single one of you and everyone who has been a part of this masterpiece”.

Click HERE to purchase Patoranking – Wilmer Album via iTunes of click track names below to save to device.

  1. Wilmer ft Bera
  2. Feelings
  3. Temperature
  4. Nakupenda ft Nyashinski
  5. Black
  6. Zero Probleme
  7. Lenge Lenge
  8. Turn Up ft Donae’O
  9. Champion
  10. Go Crazy
  11. Open Fire ft Busiswa
  12. Confirm ft Davido

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply