ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

Peruzzi Announces Huncho Vibes AlbumThe Davido/DMW affiliate returns with fresh heat. The Huncho Vibez album houses 10 tracks, it’s also Peruzzi’s debut album.

Click HERE to  Purchase Peruzzi’s Huncho Vibez album via iTunes or click track names below to save to your devices.

  1. Destiny
  2. Show Me Love
  3. Bounce
  4. Sunshine feat Davido
  5. Only One
  6. Gerrout
  7. Gumbodi
  8. Nana 
  9. Mauriello
  10. No Be Mistake

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply