ALBUM: Show Dem Camp – The Palmwine Express

The Palmwine Express album by Show Dem CampLegendary Nigerian rap duo, Show Dem Camp is here with their second project of 2019, The Palmwine Express Album.

Show Dem Camp started off the year with the fourth instalment of the Clone Wars series and now ending it with another solid project.

The Palmwine Express album houses 12 tracks with all songs produced by Spax. Burna Boy, Nonso Amadi, Funbi are amongst features on the project.

Add the new Show Dem Camp  album to your apple music playlist HERE or get tracks from the album below: –

  1. Intro ft Nsikak
  2. Tales by Moonlight ft Tems 
  3. Alariwo 
  4. Good Time ft Funbi & Nonso Amadi 
  5. In Case ft Wani
  6. Different Case ft BOJ
  7. Do Me Nice ft Buju
  8. Cool Me Down ft Fasina 
  9. True Story ft Burna Boy
  10. Flex On You ft Moelogo
  11. Vibrations ft Tomi Thomas 
  12. Too Bad ft Amaarae & Tems 

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply