ALBUM: Steve Crown – Faith is Rising

Gospel Music Minister Steve Crown Uche Okolo popularly known as just Steve Crown has released a new project, a six-track album titled Faith is Rising.

The project features Phil Thompson and Nathaniel Bassey. Get Steve Crown – Faith is Rising album via iTunes HERE or click track names below to save to device.

  1. Eze Nara Ekele
  2. Angels Bow (feat. Phil Thompson)
  3. Egbami Gbega
  4. Mighty God (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)
  5. You are Yahweh
  6. Yesu Na

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply