ALBUM: YBNL Mafia Family

Olamide Shares The YBNL Mafia Album Track ListingYBNL Mafia Album: Olamide’s YBNL Mafia Family has released their first project tagged the YBNL Mafia Family album.

The album is a 14 track project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.

Click HERE to purchase the YBNL Mafia Album via iTunes or click track names below to save to your device.

  1. Welcome [Olamide]
  2. Oke Suna [Olamide]
  3. Macaroni [Picazo ft Olamide]
  4. Motigbana [Olamide]
  5. Jealous [Fireboy]
  6. Ika [Yomi Blaze ft Olamide]
  7. Send Her Money [DJ Enimoney ft LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium]
  8. I’ll Be Fine [Fireboy]
  9. Poverty Die [Olamide] 
  10. Fire Down [Fireboy ft Picazo]
  11. Le Le Yi [Lil Kesh ft Fireboy]
  12. Lie [Limerick & Olamide]
  13. Finally [Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy]

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...


Leave a Reply