ALBUM: YCee – YCee vs Zaheer

YCee vs zaheer album downloadFinally, YCee’s debut album – YCee vs Zaheer is upon us. The project is a 15 track project released under his own imprint ANBT.

A versatile debut filled with strong bars and catchy tunes. Get YCee – YCee vs Zaheer album via iTunes HERE or click track names below to save to your device.

  1. It’s Amazing
  2. Wahala Dey
  3. Bossing ft Ms Banks
  4. Chocoloata ft Niniola
  5. Cheque
  6. Dakun
  7. Vibing (Interlude)
  8. Mo Salah
  9. So Nice
  10. Man ft Phyno
  11. Love Like That
  12. Bassline ft Davido & BOJ
  13. Dada (Dread gang) ft Dapoturner
  14. Vacancy
  15. Liar

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice πŸ˜‰...

Leave a Reply