ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Woman of Steel

Yemi Alade ft Funke Akindele - PovertyEffizzy Music Queen, Yemi Alade has added a new album to her discography. The much-awaited Woman of Steel album is out and is on our doorstep.

Woman of Steel album houses 15 tracks with Duncan Mighty, Angelique Kidjo, Funke Akindele and Rick Ross all scoring a feature on the project.

Download Woman of Steel Album via iTunes HERE. Stream the new Yemi Alade album in its entirety below: –

  1. Night and Day
  2. Home 
  3. Shake ft Duncan Mighty
  4. Give Dem 
  5. Vibe
  6. Yeba
  7. Remind You
  8. Nobody
  9. Shekere ft Angelique Kidjo
  10. Poverty ft Funke Akindele
  11. Lai Lai
  12. Somto
  13. CIA (Criminal in Agbada)
  14. Poverty (Swahili Version) ft Funke Akindele
  15. Oh My Gosh Remix ft Rick Ross

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply