Album: Brymo – OṢÓ (Tracklisting)

Brymo OṢÓ AlbumBrymo OṢÓ Album

Nigerian singer, Olawale Ashimi better known by his stage name, Brymo is on course to fill the media and update our playlists with his sixth studio album titled OṢÓ.

The album is an 11 track album with no featured artist. All songs were written by him and produced and mixed by Mikkyme Joses.

Below are the tracks;

  1. No Be Me
  2. Mama
  3. Heya!
  4. Patience And Goodluck
  5. God Is In Your Mind
  6. Time Is So Kind
  7. Entropy
  8. Money Launderers And Heart Breakers
  9. Ọlánrewájú
  10. Olúmọ
  11. Bá núsọ

Brymo OṢÓ Album

the authorIker
Chemical Engineering student, Social media enthusiast, I'm a newsophile, the dashboard is my office...My friends call me a Fadden Blogger but you can call me Iker 😉

Leave a Reply