Davido – A Good Time (Album Tracklist)

DMW Boss, Davido has revealed the tracklist to his album, “A Good Time” which is all set for release on the 23rd of November 2019.

The album is a 17 track project with a number of features with Peruzzi, Chris Brown, Yonda, Popcaan all scoring a feature on the album.

Check out the official tracklist for Davido’s A Good Time album below:-

  1. Intro
  2. 1 Milli
  3. Check Am
  4. Disturbance feat Peruzzi
  5. If
  6. D&G feat Summer Walker
  7. Get To You
  8. Risky feat Popcaan
  9. Sweet In The Middle feat Naira Marley, Zlatan & WurlD
  10. Fall
  11. Green Light Riddim
  12. Big Picture feat Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  13. One Thing
  14. Assurance
  15. Blow My Mind feat Chris Brown
  16. Company
  17. Animashaun feat Yonda

The album was executive produced by Davido, Asa Asika & Deji Adeleke.

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply