Ed Sheeran – No 6 Collaborations [Album Tracklist]

Ed Sheeran - No 6 Collaborations (Album Tracklist) Award-winning English singer, songwriter and guitarist has released the official tracklist for his forthcoming album tagged No 6 Collaborations.

As the name suggests, the project is a collaboration album with quite some interesting features. 50 Cent, Young Thug, Eminem, J Hus all scoring a feature on the album.

See Ed Sheeran – No 6 Collaborations Album Tracklist slated for release on July 12th 2019 below: –

  1. Beautiful People ft Khalid
  2. South of the Border ft Camila Cabello & Cardi B
  3. Cross Me ft Chance The Rapper & PNB Rock
  4. Take Me Back To London ft Stormzy
  5. Best Part of Me ft Yebba
  6. I Don’t Care ft Justin Bieber
  7. Anti-Social ft Travis Scott
  8. Remember The Name ft Eminem & 50 Cent
  9. Feels ft Young Thug & J Hus
  10. Put It All On Me ft Ella Mai
  11. Nothing On You ft Paulo Londra & Dave
  12. I Don’t Want Your Money ft H.E.R
  13. 1000 Nights ft Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  14. Way To Break Her Heart ft Skrillex
  15. Blow ft Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply