EP: Seyi Shay – Electric Package Vol 1

Seyi Shay - Electric Package Vol 1 Nigerian music princess, Seyi Shay is out with her debut project, Electric Package Vol 1.

The project is a 6 track EP which features Broda Shaggi, King Promise, Kiss Daniel, DJ Neptune, Cuppy and a few others acts.

You may never know the blood sweat and tears it took to get back up on my feet after all the adversity and put this project together, But even through the darkest valley, God is always there.

I’m so grateful to my dope ass , dedicated, hard working manager and team behind the scenes, to all the producers, engineers and features and to YOU for making this body of work, look, sound and feel as Lit – Seyi Shay.

Listen and download Seyi Shay – Electric Package Vol 1 EP below: –

  1. One Love ft DJ Spinall – DOWNLOAD
  2. Alele ft Flavour & DJ Consequence – DOWNLOAD
  3. All I Ever Wanted ft King Promise & DJ Vision – DOWNLOAD
  4. Surrender ft Kiss Daniel & DJ Neptune – DOWNLOAD
  5. Love You Scatter ft Vanessa Mdee & Cuppy – DOWNLOAD
  6. D Vibe ft Anatii & DJ Tira, Slimcase & Danger – DOWNLOAD
the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply