Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps [Album Tracklist]

YBNL singer, Fireboy DML has announced his debut album, an project which is titled Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps, LTG for short.

The project is a 13 track project which includes his previously released records; What If I Say, King and Jealous.

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps album will be live on the 25th of November 2019, you can pre-order the album HERE.

Check out the album tracklist below: –

  1. Need You
  2. Vibration
  3. Scatter
  4. Jealous
  5. Energy
  6. Like I Do
  7. Gbas Gbos
  8. King
  9. Omo Ologo
  10. High on Life
  11. Feel
  12. What If I Say
  13. Wait and See

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply