GoldLink Drops Diaspora Album Featuring Wizkid, Khalid & More

Gold Link Diaspora album American rapper, GoldLink has released his latest project titled Diaspora. The 14 track, 39 minutes long project features Nigerian superstar singer, Wizkid, Maleek Berry, Khalid, Pusha T and more.

The project also features previously released singles “U Say” with Tyler, the Creator and Jay Prince, “Zulu Screams” featuring Maleek Berry and Bibi Bourelly, and “Joke Ting” featuring Ari PenSmith.

Listen to Diaspora Album by GoldLink below: –

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply