King Promise Releases Debut Album, As Promised

King Promise - As Promised (Album Tracklist)Ghana’s own music gem, King Promise has finally released his first album, the debut, As Promised album.

Before now, King Promise has already shipped out four single from the project and also released the tracklisting for the As Promised Album.

The new King Promise album houses 15 tracks and a number of features. Kojo Antwi, Simi, Omar Sterling, Wizkid, Sarkodie, Mugeez and the delectable Raye from the UK all scored a feature on the As Promised album.

Click track names below to listen to tracks from the album or click HERE purchase via iTunes.

  1. Intro (Nungua Blues / Mama’s Prayer)
  2. Bra ft Kojo Antwi
  3. Odo ft Raye
  4. Commando
  5. My Lady
  6. Selfish Part 2 ft Simi
  7. I Tried
  8. Letter
  9. Hangover ft Omar Sterling
  10. Tokyo ft Wizkid
  11. Happiness
  12. Obee Esh 3
  13. Abena 
  14. F.O.O.D (F**k Op Da Dancefloor)
  15. CCTV ft Mugeez & Sarkodie

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply