Music:Kris’D ft Emperor Ephizee – Taking Over

kkKris’D ft Emperor Ephizee – Taking Over

In Anticipation of the release of his 17 track album “KRIS’Domination”, Kris’D  releases the album tracklist accompanied with ‘Taking Over’, a brand new hot single off the album. The stellar cut was produced by Fredibeat and features Emperor Ephizee.

The studio project KRIS’Domination houses features with DB Records act – Kay Switch on the already released single “Nigeriana”, White Nigerian, Slow Dog, Victor Velmo, Emperor Ephizee, McTerry, Papa and many others with production credit to GospelOnDaBeat, Selebobo, Somkeyz & FediBeatz.

#KrisDominationTheAlbum is set to be released and launched on the 25th of September, at the Press Center, Radio House, Abuja.

Enjoy “Taking Over” below and peep the tracklist thereafter:



1: Musicracy
2: Jejely
3: Nigeriana (Feat. Kay Switch)
4: Excuse Me Dance
5: Taking Over (Feat. Emperor Ephizee)
6: Wazobia
7: Jedi Jedi (Feat. McTerry)
8: Shebi
9: Typical Love Song
10: Hang Over
11: Abracadabra
12: Sexy Lady
13: Khaki No Be Leda
14: Wazobia Remix (Feat. White Nigerian, Papa, McTerry, Numero & ED1)
15: Typical Love Song Remix (Feat. Papa)
16: Mirror Mirror (Feat. Nonny D, Hype MC, Slow Dogg, Stunna, Selebobo & VeeckoKyngz)
17: Higher

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply