Album: Nasty C – Bad Hair

Nasty C - Bad Hair

Album: Nasty C – Bad Hair

South African Rapper, Nasty C  has finally released his debut Album – Bad Hair.

The album is already making waves on the internet and social media. South Africans are however waiting for the release of this album patiently believing that the album will be the biggest Album in Africa and some part of the world.

However, other SA artists like Cassper Nyovest, AKA, and Riky Rick are also commenting on the album, saying many good things about it. You can imagine when a follow popular artist talks about your album which you are yet to release, it will also make both your fans and their fans to anticipate more for the album.

Get Nasty C Bad hair album via links below: –


  1. Inspiration – DOWNLOAD
  2. Please (Interlude) – DOWNLOAD
  3. Check – DOWNLOAD
  4. I Lie –  DOWNLOAD
  5. Don‘t do it  –DOWNLOAD
  6. Squad Goals  – DOWNLOAD
  7. Overload  – DOWNLOAD
  8. Problems  – DOWNLOAD
  9. Pressure  – DOWNLOAD
  10. A Star is Born  – DOWNLOAD
  11. Good Girls/ Snapchat H**s  – DOWNLOAD
  12. Hell Naw  – DOWNLOAD  
  13. Forget  –DOWNLOAD
  14. 25  –DOWNLOAD
  15. Vent  –DOWNLOAD
  16. Phases  –DOWNLOAD
the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply