Phyno – Deal With It (Album Tracklist)

Deal with it! It’s only a matter of days before we set our ears on Phyno’s new album. The project which is Phyno’s 3rd studio solo project is coming as packed as you would have expected.

Slated for release on the 4th of September 2019, Phyno’s new album is coming packed with as many as 21 tracks.

Runtown, Falz, Flavour, Phenom, Cheque, Olamide, Teni, Don Jazzy, Harmonize, Davido et al all scored a feature on the project.

See the tracklist for Phyno’s Deal With It album below: –

  1. Intro (Deal With It)
  2. Oso Ga Eme
  3. Ma Chi
  4. God’s Willing ft Runtown
  5. Get The Info ft Falz & Phenom
  6. Ride For You ft Davido
  7. Speak Life (On God)
  8. I Got Ur Back
  9. Recognize ft Cheque
  10. Vibe ft Flavour
  11. Deri
  12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo ft Teni
  13. Ke Ife O
  14. Problem
  15. Blessings ft Don Jazzy & Olamide
  16. Agu
  17. Body ft Harmonize
  18. The Bag
  19. Ojimo
  20. Uwam ft Zoro
  21. Fuwa Sewa Refix ft Nuno & Rhatti

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

1 Comment

Leave a Reply