Listen to Post Malone’s New Album – Hollywood’s Bleeding

Post Malone has released his 3rd studio project, a 17 track LP he titles Hollywood’s Bleeding.

Prior to the release of Hollywood’s Bleeding, Post Malone released four new songs: “Sunflower,” “Wow.,” “Goodbyes,” and “Circles.”]

The new Post Malone album features SZA, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, Kanye, Young Thug, Father John Misty, et al.

Listen and download Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding album via the following links 👇

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply