Praiz – 2 Mins EP

Praiz 2 Mins EPX3M Music singer, Praiz has just released his 2 Mins EP, a 5 track R&B solo project.

The singer confirmed via his social media handle that the records on the EP will change your life and well you can attest to that below.

Listen and download all tracks from Praiz 2 Mins EP below: –

1. 2 Mins – DOWNLOAD

2. Save Us – DOWNLOAD

3. Here and Now – DOWNLOAD

4. Champagne & Flowers – DOWNLOAD

5. Don’t Wanna Love You – DOWNLOAD

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply