See Confirmed List of 100 Elected Nigerian Senators 2019

Senate-passes-2018-BudgetA comprehensive list of 100 elected Nigerian Senators has been published by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

The list is void of Imo state governor, Rochas Okorocha who was said to have pressured the Resident Electoral Commissioner in the state to announcing him the winner of the Imo West senatorial polls.

Former Enugu state governor, Chimaraoke Nnamani also earned a seat in the Senate under the platform of the PDP while Godswill Akpabio, the senator from Akwa Ibom North-West District who served as the minority leader in the 8th Senate before decamping to APC, lost his seat.

Abia south, Imo north, Kogi east, Ondo south, Plateau south, Rivers east and west are pending supplementary elections.

See full Confirmed List of 100 Elected Nigerian Senators below: –


the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply