Stormzy – Heavy Is the Head [Album Tracklist]

British Rapper and singer, Stormzy has announced his sophomore album, a project which comes with the tag, Heavy Is the Head.

The Heavy Is the Head album is a 16 track album with the inclusion of his previously released records, Crown, Wiley Flow and Vossi Bop.

Features on the album include Headie One, Burna Boy, Ed Sheeran, Tiana Major9, H.E.R and YEBBA. Check out the full tracklist of Stomzy’s Heavy Is the Head album below: –

  1. Big Michael
  2. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
  3. Crown
  4. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
  5. Rachael’s Little Brother
  6. Handsome
  7. Do Better
  8. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) [Interlude]
  9. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
  10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
  11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
  12. Wiley Flow
  13. Bronze
  14. Superheroes
  15. Lessons
  16. Vossi Bop

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply