YCee – YCee Vs Zaheer (Album Tracklist)

Ycee Vs Zaheer albumYCee has announced his debut album, “YCee Vs Zaheer” a project which will be available in just about a month’s time.

The YCee Vs Zaheer album houses 15 tracks and boasts a number of features with Ms Banks, Phyno and Davido all getting a spot on the project.

YCee recalls the inspiration behind the album in a note via his social media page;

“2019 has been a very life changing year for me, not just as an artiste but also as a human being. My musical journey has been filled with so many experiences … good and bad, highs and lows, losses and lessons, learning and evolution. It is with ultimate pleasure and absolute excitement that I am pleased to announce that MY DEBUT ALBUM #YCeeVsZAHEER WILL BE DROPPING ON THE 8th OF NOVEMBER 2019 AND I PROMISE IT WILL BE WORTH THE WAIT!!!!!”

See YCee Vs Zaheer Album Tracklist below: –

  1. It’s Amazing
  2. Wahala Dey
  3. Bossing ft Ms Banks
  4. Chocoloata ft Niniola
  5. Cheque
  6. Dakun
  7. Vibing (Interlude)
  8. Mo Salah
  9. So Nice
  10. Man ft Phyno
  11. Love Like That
  12. Bassline ft Davido
  13. Dada (Dread gang) ft Dapoturner
  14. Vacancy
  15. Liar

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply