Yemi Alade – Woman of Steel (Album Tracklist)

Effizzy Music Queen, Yemi Alade is all ready to serve us with her latest project tagged Woman Of Steel. The album which will come to life on the 30th of August 2019 is Yemi Alade’s 4th studio album.

Housing 13 tracks and two bonus records, The Woman Of Steel album features Duncan Mighty, Angelique Kidjo, Funke Akindele and Rick Ross.

Executive produced by Taiye Aliyu, Koribo Harrison and Yemi Alade, check out the Woman of Steel album tracklisting below: –

  1. Night and Day
  2. Home 
  3. Shake ft Duncan Mighty
  4. Give Dem 
  5. Vibe
  6. Yeba
  7. Remind You
  8. Nobody
  9. Shekere ft Angelique Kidjo
  10. Poverty ft Funke Akindele
  11. Lai Lai
  12. Somto
  13. CIA (Criminal in Agbada)


the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply