YG – RED Friday (Tracklisting)

YG - RED Friday mixtapeYG – RED Friday:

Barely two days to the release of YG’s RED Friday mixtape which is his first project in years.

After unveiling the simple but effective cover art just yesterday, today he reveals the official tracklisting and features.

The project is a 7 track mixtape and it features RJ, Mitch and 21 Savage. See tracklisting below: –

  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. I’m A Thug
  3. Get Yo Feelin’s ft RJ
  4. I Know ft Mitch
  5. I Be On ft 21 Savage
  6. I Ain’t Lying
  7. One Time Comin

Be sure to return here on Friday to get a taste of YG’s RED Friday project.

the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply