Yung L – Jollification EP

Yung L Jollification EP DownloadZimm Life Music flag bearer, Yung L releases a brand new project, a 6 track extended play titled Jollification.

For the Jollification EP, Yung L recruited Chopstix, Ayzed, TUC, Tempo, TMXO and Spax as the producers to do justice to all the records.

Jollification simply means to have fun and that’s what Yung L is about on this project. I thoroughly enjoyed this one and I bet you would also. Click here to get new Yung L project via iTunes or click track names below to save to your device.

  1. Aye 
  2. Get Up ft Reekado Banks
  3. Korkormikor
  4. Natty
  5. Tempo 
  6. Yemasa
the authorKosiso
Webmaster, Editor in Chief
Online publisher, avid music lover, webmaster - I'm all sorts of things including nice 😉...

Leave a Reply